Program Directors 2016

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

University of British Columbia, Vancouver

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy

Dr. Donald F. Stark
University of British Columbia
207 — 3195 Granville Street
Vancouver BC V6H 3K2
dstark@mail.ubc.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Kyla Hildebrand
Division of Allergy, and Immunology
Department of Pediatrics
BC Childrens Hospital,
Allergy Clinic, Room 1C31B
4480 Oak Street
Vancouver BC V6H 3V4
Kyla.Hildebrand@cw.bc.ca

University of Toronto, Toronto

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Stephen Betschel
Department of Internal Medicine
St. Michael's Hospital
30 Bond Street, Specialty Clinics
4th Floor, Cardinal Carter Wing
Toronto ON M5B 1W8
betschels@smh.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Eyal Grunebaum
Department of Immunology
Elm Wing, Room 7276
The Hospital for Sick Children
555 University Avenue
Toronto ON M5G 1X8
eyal.grunebaum@sickkids.ca

University of Manitoba, Winnipeg

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
(This program is accredited as an interuniversity
program and includes a mandatory rotation at the
University of Toronto)

Dr. Chrystyna Kalicinsky
GF329, General Centre
Health Sciences Centre
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
ckalicinsky@yahoo.com

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
(This program is accredited as an interuniversity
program and includes a mandatory rotation at the
University of Toronto)

Dr. Nestor Cisneros
AE301
Harry Medovy House
820 Sherbrook Street
Winnipeg MB R3A 1R9
cisneros@mts.net

McGill University, Montréal

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Emil Nashi
Div Allergy & Clinical Immunology
Room A6.141
Montréal General Hospital
1650 Cedar Avenue
Montréal QC H3G 1A4
emil.nashi@mcgill.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr Reza Alizadehfar
Montreal Children's Hospital
Room C-510
2300 Tupper
McGill University
Montréal QC H3H 1P3
Division of Allergy and Clinical Immunology
reza.alizadehfar@muhc.mcgill.ca

Université de Montréal, Montréal

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy Dr Jean Paradis
Hôpital Notre-Dame du CHUM
Service d'immunologie clinique et allergie
1560, rue Sherbrooke Est
Montréal QC H2L 4M1
bidochon@videotron.ca
Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dre Anne Des Roches
CHU Sainte-Justine
Service d'immunologie
1er etage, bloc 4
3175, chemin de la Côte-Sainte-Catherine Montréal QC H3T 1C5 a.des.roches@umontreal.ca

McMaster University, Hamilton

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Jaclyn Quirt
Department of Allergy & Immunology
McMaster University Medical Centre
Health Sciences Centre Room 3V51
1200 Main Street West
Hamilton ON L8N 3Z5
jaclyn.quirt@medportal.ca

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Jaclyn Quirt
Department of Allergy & Immunology
McMaster University Medical Centre
Health Sciences Centre Room 3V51
1200 Main Street West
Hamilton ON L8N 3Z5
jaclyn.quirt@medportal.ca

Western University, London

Adult Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. D.W. Moote
Clinical Immunology & Allergy
London Health Sciences Centre
South Street Campus, 2064
375 South Street
London ON N6A 4G5
moote@uwo.ca

Dalhousie University, Halifax

Pediatric Clinical Immunology & Allergy
Dr. Lori Connors
Allergy Administrative Office
Division of Allergy, Main Floor
IWK Health Centre, Children's Site
5850/5980 University Avenue
Halifax NS B3K 6R8
loriann.connors@medportal.ca